Unlimited Motors
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
May 3, 2022,
Thank you Sam for helping me finally find a convertible that I feel is the right fit for me.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Apr 30, 2022,
Thanks Sam, So far I love the car. I appreciate you staying late to sell me the car that day. Excellent customer service.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Mar 12, 2022,
It was an easy process, reasonable prices and not pushy. Would absolutely do business with them again.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Mar 5, 2022,
Thank you to Stephen for making car buying process so easy. Unlimited motors has great customer service. I had been leasing my vehicles for 20 years and I finally found a car worth buying. As soon as I sat in that seat and took it for a test drive I knew I was bringing it home. The process was easy and fast I appreciate you Stephen and I will be sending all my family and friends your way to Purchase their next vehicle.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Mar 5, 2022,
If your looking for a great car and someone to help you Spencer is the man! He is honest and will do the best he truly can for you! We have bought three cars from him! He keeps us wanting to come back!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Feb 28, 2022,
We enjoyed working with Kerem and are loving our new car!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Feb 21, 2022,
Worked with David from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable about the cars and process.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Feb 16, 2022,
My wife and I were looking for a vehicle and were first time customers, but now very well taken care of life long friends. Thanks to Stephen we now have a new to us quality vehicle at a honest price. We would recommend anyone looking to make this your first and last stop and will not be disappointed. Excellent customer service and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Jan 26, 2022,
Stephen Fort was awesome to work with! He was very professional and accommodating and made the whole experience great. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to checkout Unlimited Motors in Westfield and ask for Stephen.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Jan 22, 2022,
David was awesome to work with. He made it so easy to check out several cars on a few visits & was always happy to do it. Very professional & eager to help.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Jan 17, 2022,
David was great to work with! He was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He made the buying process quick and easy. He thoroughly explained all our options and we didn't feel pressured during the process at all. Love our new car! Would highly recommend Unlimited Motors.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Jan 6, 2022,
The customer service my husband and I both receivd from Spencer was amazing! He was very efficient! It was the best car buying experience, hassel free and so quick. I would reccomend Unlimited Motors and Spencer to anyone!!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Jan 4, 2022,
The king of Asgard, Thor (also known as Stephen to the rest of the Seven Realms), was incredibly courteous, helpful, and honest. Exactly what you would hope from Asgardian royalty. Thank you for the purchase, honorable wielder of Mjölnir. (Sorry to give away your identity, good Sir)
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Jan 2, 2022,
Worked with Stephen and our experience was good.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Dec 23, 2021,
I went in to Unlimited Motors to sell my truck and before I knew it I ended up trading it in on a Tesla. This wouldn’t have happened except for the great salesperson who provided me with the details and test drive comparisons of the Tesla and other vehicles that I saw on their lot. Thanks to David M. and the rest of the Team!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Dec 22, 2021,
This is our second time buying a car from David at the Westfield location. Each time he has been a pleasure to work with and the prices are very reasonable. Our first purchase proved to be very reliable and a great car! We're looking forward to the same great experience with this purchase!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Dec 21, 2021,
Hands down the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had, all thanks to Spencer at Unlimited Motors! Buying from out of state, I called and spoke with Spencer on a car we wanted from their inventory (2015 Chrysler 200C), I simply asked, is the car a solid car, good shape, no issues? he said absolutely , and I made a down payment over the phone and we just picked up the car today! He drove the car to the airport to pick up my wife who took a one way flight from Alabama to go pick it up, on the way to the airport he called me to let me know the brakes just didn't feel right (possibly bad rotors) and that he was ordering replacement rotors and pads so they could return to the dealership and get them all swapped (he replaced all four pads/rotors!). I could not ask for better care and concern to our new purchase, and my wife is safely on the road for her 9 hour drive home. The car is immaculate, he undersold it with absolutely and meant to say, it's perfect! Easy 5-stars!!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Dec 21, 2021,
Was Literally in and out with my new ride in less than 2 hours. Great Job. Loved my old Mini but the new Mini is also amazing.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Dec 14, 2021,
We dealt with Spencer and he helped us find the perfect car. All we had to do was tell him our budget and an idea of what we were looking for and the first car he brought around we fell in love with. Everyone was very professional and nice to deal with and I am very happy with my experience.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Dec 11, 2021,
I have bought 10+ cars since I started driving and the car purchase I just made at Unlimited Motors was by far the best hassle free buying experience I have had. David was very helpful and I will recommend Unlimited Motors to friends and family.
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Oct 20, 2021,
From start to finish. Best auto transaction that I have ever had! I highly recommend Unlimited Motors to anyone wanting outstanding service when purchasing their next vehicle!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Oct 20, 2021,
Spencer sold me a Toyota Highlander that fit literally every single thing I want and need including fitting my budget. Skepticism comes naturally to me with salesmen but he certainly changed that. I feel blessed that my experience was so smooth and I found this dealership. I don`t think this will be my families last purchase from them. As a single mom, taking risks is not easy but this one worked out flawlessly. Forever grateful!!
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
317-578-2222
Sep 4, 2020,
Great cars, service and prices
Unlimited Motors Unlimited Motors
★★★★★
23 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.